top of page

This is ONLY to purchase if you live in NORTH AMERICA. If you would like to purchase the record but live somewhere other than North America please purchase it via!shop/czxc


Debut LP on CD format
2015 via Dissention Records


1. Cold Daggers
2. Newt
3. Get A Witness
4. Love Me (Elvis cover)
5. Red Devil
6. Bells On
7. Medicated
8. Purrfiction

"Get A Witness" LP on CD (2015) - NORTH AMERICA

  • - Domestic Shipping arrives 1-2 wks
    - International Shipping arrives 2-4 wks


    Please be aware that if you do not see a shipping cost to your specific destination, orders to Eastern EU, Australia, Asia and Russia may have higher shipping rates. You will be notified via email if your total cost needs to be adjusted, prior to shipment.

bottom of page